Breakout Star Of The Year : CJ Chaos

Moment Of The Year : Rom Unger fires The Arabian Horse

Match Of The Year : Eyal Smiley vs. The Pope Elijah Burke

Wrestler Of The Year : The BlonDevil


Moment Of The Year : Nataniel Pedigrees Jake Mayhem

Debut Of The Year : Blue Bar Kay

Match Of The Year : FTS (The BlonDevil & The Arabian Horse) vs. The New System (Rom Unger & Ben Barrel & Kannon Payne)

Wrestler Of The Year : Jake Mayhem

Special Contribution To AWO Award : Oscar Vice


Moment Of The Year : Elad Avigan Retirement Speech

Debut Of The Year : A+ (CJ Chaos & Dean Arrow & Double B & Maor Riezing & El Mystic)

Champion Of The Year : Goldman

Surprise Of The Year : Rom Unger

First Time Ever Of The Year : Goldman & The Volk - Champion vs. Champion Match

Match Of The Year : Adi Hurvitz vs. Jessie Roy

Wrestler Of The Year : Jessie Roy

Special Contribution to Israeli Wrestling Award : Gery Roif & Sagi Dayan & Moti Goslan

AWO Glory 2018
Oct 16, 2018, 7:00 PM
Country Elizur Netanya
No upcoming events at the moment

For Sponsorship of AWO Wrestling, AWO Global, AWO Ukraine, AWO Morocco or Single Event or any other AWO activity


Please don't try this at home !!!

Created by

© 2012-2020 AWO Wresting Global Brand. Israel, Morocco, Ukraine and counting... All copyrights reserved to AWO Global Wrestling Promotion !!!